Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Kayak & Paddleboarding Open 7 Days Sunrise to Sunset & Every Night     RESERVATION REQUIRED

Reviews

facebook logoiPaddle MiamiiPaddle Miami
4.9 Stars - Based on 29 User Reviews
google logoiPaddle MiamiiPaddle Miami
4.6 Stars - Based on 953 User Reviews
yelp logoiPaddle MiamiiPaddle Miami
4.0 yelp stars
4.0 Stars - Based on 140 User Reviews
tripadvisor logoiPaddle MiamiiPaddle Miami
3.6 tripadvisor stars
3.6 Stars - Based on 42 User Reviews
Arjen Kesteloot AvatarArjen Kesteloot
Great experience, nice way to enjoy the bay! Try it! You'll have fun - 5/14/2024 
read more
Jo Homeschooling AvatarJo Homeschooling
We enjoyed a Kayak group lesson with Manny. It was my 14-year old son birthday present and he loves it! Manny is very professional, kind, and experienced! The location is safe, clean, and beautiful. We hope to come back soon again! - 5/14/2024 
read more
Bianca Griman AvatarBianca Griman
It was a good experience! Thank you, we loved it - 4/28/2024 
read more
Bethanee Syversen AvatarBethanee Syversen
Manny was very kind and accommodating. The trip was nice, aside from two couples having sex on the beaches at the second and third islands, but that has absolutely nothing to do with this company. More just inconsiderate people. Having children with us made that all the more irritating. But Manny was great to work with and helped us make the right choices for the days’ water conditions. - 4/26/2024 
read more
Megan Roth AvatarMegan Roth
We had the absolute best time kayaking with iPaddle. Awesome company. The owner is super nice, flexible, and all about safety and fun. We'll be back. 👊 - 4/24/2024 
read more
Wasif Iftekhar AvatarWasif Iftekhar
You won’t regret this team!! Im not a big review guy but at this point I had to write one for the amazing service they’ve been providing to me for over the years. They’re very kind, friendly, they work with you and care about you actually having an amazing experience. It’s nice to feel like this is less of a business but more of a passion for them. I had an amazing time and I will be booking many more in the future. Shout out to manny! He’s the best - 4/24/2024 
read more
Kaleb Wells AvatarKaleb Wells
amazing experience! had a blast and manny was amazing and very friendly. - 4/24/2024 
read more
Demi Mastrapa AvatarDemi Mastrapa
We made a reservation Friday and the process was very easy and seamless. we scheduled for a 7am time slot for sunday morning to watch the sunrise. Manny was very kind and helpful! showed us the route we should go, showed us how to row in the kayak. the islands are very nice. the first one has trails and also tables and chairs to sit and enjoy the view. Manny also provides you with a water proof bag big enough to hold a small bag, water bottle, phone maybe a speaker etc. all in all, our experience was very fun! it was a beautiful day to be out in the water. my boyfriend and i took our friends there for the first time and they really enjoyed it. - 4/24/2024 
read more
TyRonn Taylor AvatarTyRonn Taylor
Absolutely amazing experience! From the arrival to the departure. Manny hooked me up with top of the line customer service and explained how to use the equipment thoroughly, I definitely felt like a pro after. Got to enjoy the Sunset on the water and it was phenomenal. I recommend this spot!!! Check out the islands you can party on, next time imma go to the next island! Ask for Manny! He’s dope. - 4/24/2024 
read more
Julianne Burgos AvatarJulianne Burgos
Amazing experience! Aymee is a fun and fantastic instructor-she definitely takes the fear factor out of the whole process. I can’t wait to take another lesson. highly recommend to anyone wanting to try SUP! - 4/15/2024 
read more
Chad Haremza AvatarChad Haremza
From the moment we arrived in the parking lot, Manny greeted us, knew our names, and was very thorough in explaining everything - where we'd be going, where to wait for him, what he was going to do whenever he left us, how to put on life jackets, how to get in/out of kayaks, how to paddle, etc. He provided us waterproof bags for our electronics/valuables. We kayaked to a shoal where we got out and took pictures, fished, etc. We went to one of the three available islands and did a short hike to see wildlife and fauna. 5 minutes into the tour I thought to myself, this is the best part of our vacation for sure. Manny said he cannot guarantee we will see wildlife but we did see dolphins, lizards, birds and, caught an ocean trout. The kayaking was easy and gentle, not scary at all. Manny knows the area and has a lot of stories and anecdotes about the area. He took a ton of pictures and videos of us which he sent to us no charge. I looked at four other kayak tours and I am 100% glad we chose iPaddle Miami; it exceeds expectations, great for the whole family. Exactly as advertised - a relaxing, fun, 2 hour kayak tour with an enthusiastic, knowledgeable, polite, competent guide (Manny). We loved it and will do it again for sure. - 4/09/2024 
read more
Michael Dudek AvatarMichael Dudek
Potentially quite thrilling for SUP boarding beginners, as iPaddle Miami only focuses on the little islands in the vicinity of the SUP station. Should definitely be extended for advanced paddlers... - 4/09/2024 
read more
anna haremza Avataranna haremza
10/10 experience that made our entire trip, the tour guide made the tour super personal and was so fun to be with. Taught us kayaking and fishing tips/tricks. Totally recommend for a family adventure. - 4/02/2024 
read more
al Avataral
thanks for the paddles, great time with friends around the islands - 4/01/2024 
read more
Patricia Rodriguez AvatarPatricia Rodriguez
Went kayaking for the first time and had a great experience! Manuel was very helpful and gave easy to follow instructions. You can’t beat the sunset view, it was incredible! - 4/01/2024 
read more
Michelle Mayboga AvatarMichelle Mayboga
AMAZING SERVICE, such a good time paddling around the islands - 4/01/2024 
read more
Parca Gismondi AvatarParca Gismondi
The BEEEEESTTT !!!!! - 4/01/2024 
read more
Lauren Diaz AvatarLauren Diaz
We found the best guy here, he is helping you with everything. Even he gave us 1 for free 😃. Highly recommended. - 4/01/2024 
read more
Hikari I AvatarHikari I
Came here for the first time and discovered: our new favorite spot! My parents have never kayaked before, but the host made it comfortable for them by sharing tips, advice, clear instructions on what to do and where to go, and assisted on getting in/out of the kayaks! My parents, my partner, and I enjoyed kayaking first time in that ocean water together, thank you! - 3/31/2024 
read more
Diana Padrón AvatarDiana Padrón
Aimee is amazing! Kind human, knowledgeable instructor, also bilingual. I went with my daughter and had a great time, great memories, learned a lot and will be booking our next class soon! Highly recommend it. Worth every penny. - 3/31/2024 
read more
Alex Madden AvatarAlex Madden
Top notch operation! I have been a local captain in south FL for the last 15 yrs and send all my clients to iPaddle. They have a great location in upper Biscayne Bay as well as the option to deliver to just about anywhere (including for boat charters). It is also great to see all of the island clean ups and positive environmental awareness that they bring to Biscayne Bay. - 3/30/2024 
read more
Mattia RS AvatarMattia RS
Great place to rent a kayak. Manny is super nice and helpful and will explain all that there is to know to have a fun time on the water. - 3/25/2024 
read more
Harry Levine AvatarHarry Levine
Great experience overall. They were there on time and everything was very organized. Rental included a dry bag for phone, keys, wallet etc. They gave us a rundown of the kayaks, showed us how to get on/off and gave us tips on where to go. Would definitely rent from them again in the future - 3/25/2024 
read more
Cat R AvatarCat R
I had a great experience at iPaddle Miami! We took a lesson with Manny and he was a great teacher. I was afraid of paddle-boarding and now I’m excited to try it again. There’s a quiet little cove to practice if you’re a beginner. I had a very stable board and my husband got an upgrade to a more sleek board. Then you can paddle out to Pelican Island and practice “unloading and loading” LOL. Then paddle down to the next little island or around and back to base. Highly recommend and I’ll be back! - 3/15/2024 
read more
kellycat1 Avatarkellycat1
5 star rating I loved iPaddle Miami ! I’ll go again! First I was terrified, then just tentative. Then I enjoyed it! I had a great lesson and understood how to get up and down on the paddle board with fear of falling off. I learned to “roll” with the motion of the water , how to hold the paddle , how to properly paddle , turn, slow down, get on and off , and have fun! - 3/14/2024 
read more
malek trabolsi Avatarmalek trabolsi
Was such an amazing experience, Martin explained everything so good to us, although I was a beginner I still managed to enjoy it and have an awesome time. - 2/25/2024 
read more
Casey L AvatarCasey L
5 star rating A Day to remember ! From the time we showed up to IPaddlemiami to the time we left we had a fabulous time . We paddle in the bay and had a beautiful view. Our Gear was ready , kayak and fishing pole all set !! The fishing was great my husband caught a little Barracuda . I would highly recommend IPaddlemiami to anyone who loves being on the water and up for a great adventure . We can’t thank you enough for a fantastic day !!!! - 2/19/2024 
read more
windy1875 Avatarwindy1875
5 star rating SUP Miami by the Scot’s ! Awesome experience this morning with manny he was so welcoming and took his time with two newbies to SUP and boy did he get us hooked ❤️ we also had a visit from the local dolphin see ipaddle Instagram for the video 👍please don’t hesitate to go this company they are amazing and so caring and made u feel so looked after - 1/08/2024 
read more
Octavio Borenholtz AvatarOctavio Borenholtz
Had a really great time at iPadddle. As beginners, the teaching was fantastic and the equipment was also great. - 12/28/2023 
read more
Monica Alvarenga AvatarMonica Alvarenga
Great time! The equipment was top quality and the instructor was awesome helping everyone along. Highly recommend. - 12/28/2023 
read more
Balthazar Toupart AvatarBalthazar Toupart
Super nice place. The Kayaks are in good condition and Mani does a super job. Thanks, I’ll come back ! Balthazar - 11/19/2023 
read more
Julio N. AvatarJulio N.
5 star rating I had an incredible experience during my third stand-up paddleboard lesson with Ipaddle Miami. Aymee, my instructor, was exceptional, offering clear instructions and making the learning process enjoyable for everyone, regardless of skill level. The location boasts stunning views of Miami's coastline, top-notch equipment, and outstanding customer service. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced paddleboarder, I highly recommend Ipaddle Miami for a fantastic day on the water. Aymee's dedication and expertise and the warm hospitality of the owner, Manny, create an unforgettable experience, and I can't wait to return for more adventures. In summary, Ipaddle Miami is the go-to place in Miami for stand-up paddleboarding. With a friendly and professional team, breathtaking views, and expert instruction from Aymee, it's an absolute must-visit for anyone looking to enjoy the beauty of the ocean while having a great time on the water. Thank you to owners Manny and Aymee for providing such an incredible experience. Take advantage of this fantastic experience! - 10/16/2023 
read more
Jnunez8480 AvatarJnunez8480
5 star rating 2nd SUP lesson I recently had the privilege of experiencing my second stand-up paddleboarding lesson with Aymee at iPaddleMiami, and once again, it was an exceptional lesson. Aymee has continued to impress me with her dedication to teaching and her ability to enhance my paddleboarding skills. Having already experienced her fantastic instruction in my first lesson, I was eager to see how Aymee would help me progress further. To my delight, she went above and beyond in tailoring the lesson to my needs and helping me fine-tune my techniques. Her keen eye for detail and her patient guidance were instrumental in my growth as a paddleboarder. During this lesson, Aymee shared advanced tips and techniques that I hadn't encountered before. Her ability to break down complex maneuvers into manageable steps made learning them not only possible but also enjoyable. It's evident that she takes immense pride in her students' improvement, and her dedication to my progress was truly appreciated. Manny, the owner of iPaddleMiami, continued to exemplify his welcoming and community-oriented spirit. His genuine interest in his customers' experiences is a testament to the welcoming environment he has created at iPaddleMiami. It's no wonder this place attracts people from all walks of life. - 9/08/2023 
read more
Julio A AvatarJulio A
I recently had the privilege of experiencing my second stand-up paddleboarding lesson with Aymee at iPaddleMiami, and once again, it was an exceptional lesson. Aymee has continued to impress me with her dedication to teaching and her ability to enhance my paddleboarding skills. Having already experienced her fantastic instruction in my first lesson, I was eager to see how Aymee would help me progress further. To my delight, she went above and beyond in tailoring the lesson to my needs and helping me fine-tune my techniques. Her keen eye for detail and her patient guidance were instrumental in my growth as a paddleboarder. During this lesson, Aymee shared advanced tips and techniques that I hadn't encountered before. Her ability to break down complex maneuvers into manageable steps made learning them not only possible but also enjoyable. It's evident that she takes immense pride in her students' improvement, and her dedication to my progress was truly appreciated. Manny, the owner of iPaddleMiami, continued to exemplify his welcoming and community-oriented spirit. His genuine interest in his customers' experiences is a testament to the welcoming environment he has created at iPaddleMiami. It's no wonder this place attracts people from all walks of life. - 9/08/2023 
read more
Shoota 305 AvatarShoota 305
I recently had the pleasure of taking a stand-up paddling class with the amazing instructor, Amy, and it was an experience that exceeded all expectations. Amy's passion for the sport was palpable from the moment the class began, and it truly made the entire session come alive. One of the standout aspects of Amy's teaching style was her clear and concise instructions. Her ability to explain the techniques and maneuvers needed for stand-up paddling made the learning process smooth and enjoyable. Her guidance was easy to follow, even for a beginner like me. What truly impressed me was Amy's dedication to the smallest details. She had an incredible knack for identifying and correcting even the tiniest mistakes, all while maintaining an incredibly patient and encouraging demeanor. Her love for the sport was evident in her commitment to ensuring that each participant felt comfortable and confident on the water. After this class, I'm eagerly looking forward to purchasing more sessions. Amy's expertise and teaching style have ignited a newfound interest in stand-up paddling for me. I'm genuinely grateful to have had her as my instructor, and I can't wait to continue improving my skills under her guidance. If you're looking for a stand-up paddling class that's not only informative but also a whole lot of fun, I wholeheartedly recommend Amy's classes. Her passion, attention to detail, and exceptional teaching approach make for an unforgettable experience. - 8/28/2023 
read more
Jelena Tairovci AvatarJelena Tairovci
Great stuff, so friendly and kind, you will enjoy…highly recommended!! - 8/27/2023 
read more
Noah McCauley AvatarNoah McCauley
Great time paddle boarding with friends! Great tour guides and a really fun time. - 8/19/2023 
read more
Lori AvatarLori
Manny and the crew are amazing! Love the waters, 🐬🐬 swimming right by as you enjoy your day @iPaddle picnic, kayak, and training if you need. Night tours are so cool. - 8/03/2023 
read more
Gil Sever AvatarGil Sever
I took my first SUP lesson with Aymee and it was a great experience. Aymee was was super professional and adapted the lesson to my personal capabilities. I stood up and rowed at the end of the lesson and I immediately booked my next lesson. The equipment and location is also awesome and Manny the owner was also very friendly and helpful. I totally recommend doing it! - 7/18/2023 
read more
Carisse Zorrilla AvatarCarisse Zorrilla
Such a great kayak day! I loved how they gave us so many tips and ensure we felt we knew everything to have a successful day. Will recommend to anyone! - 7/05/2023 
read more
Timothy Epic Games AvatarTimothy Epic Games
The guy who helped us was super nice and it was a great time. - 6/21/2023 
read more
Joseph Franco AvatarJoseph Franco
Awesome Experience; we were able to kayak to 3 different islands without getting close to many boats. Our guide was fun and informed of us everything for a great time! - 6/13/2023 
read more
Judith Siegal AvatarJudith Siegal
This was a fantastic experience for our family. The instructions were clear and helpful, and it simply could not have been better! - 6/12/2023 
read more
Maravue R AvatarMaravue R
Really loved the experience and the instructor was amazing! - 6/10/2023 
read more
Юрий Зайка AvatarЮрий Зайка
Went for the night tour with Martin and it was exceptional! He is so knowledgeable about the area, always pointing out wildlife and very friendly! It was a pleasant time to spend with him kayaking. P.S. since I was the only one on the tour, he adjusted it up to my willings, so much thank you for that Martin! 🙂 - 6/07/2023 
read more