Kayak & Paddleboarding Open 7 Days Sunrise to Sunset & Every Night     RESERVATION REQUIRED

Reviews

facebook logoiPaddle MiamiiPaddle Miami
4.9 Stars - Based on 29 User Reviews
google logoiPaddle MiamiiPaddle Miami
4.6 Stars - Based on 929 User Reviews
yelp logoiPaddle MiamiiPaddle Miami
4 yelp stars
4 Stars - Based on 140 User Reviews
tripadvisor logoiPaddle MiamiiPaddle Miami
3.6 tripadvisor stars
3.6 Stars - Based on 42 User Reviews
Casey L AvatarCasey L
5 star rating A Day to remember ! From the time we showed up to IPaddlemiami to the time we left we had a fabulous time . We paddle in the bay and had a beautiful view. Our Gear was ready , kayak and fishing pole all set !! The fishing was great my husband caught a little Barracuda . I would highly recommend IPaddlemiami to anyone who loves being on the water and up for a great adventure . We can’t thank you enough for a fantastic day !!!! - 2/19/2024 
read more
windy1875 Avatarwindy1875
5 star rating SUP Miami by the Scot’s ! Awesome experience this morning with manny he was so welcoming and took his time with two newbies to SUP and boy did he get us hooked ❤️ we also had a visit from the local dolphin see ipaddle Instagram for the video 👍please don’t hesitate to go this company they are amazing and so caring and made u feel so looked after - 1/08/2024 
read more
Monica Alvarenga AvatarMonica Alvarenga
Great time! The equipment was top quality and the instructor was awesome helping everyone along. Highly recommend. - 12/28/2023 
read more
Octavio Borenholtz AvatarOctavio Borenholtz
Had a really great time at iPadddle. As beginners, the teaching was fantastic and the equipment was also great. - 12/28/2023 
read more
Balthazar Toupart AvatarBalthazar Toupart
Super nice place. The Kayaks are in good condition and Mani does a super job. Thanks, I’ll come back ! Balthazar - 11/19/2023 
read more
Julio N. AvatarJulio N.
5 star rating I had an incredible experience during my third stand-up paddleboard lesson with Ipaddle Miami. Aymee, my instructor, was exceptional, offering clear instructions and making the learning process enjoyable for everyone, regardless of skill level. The location boasts stunning views of Miami's coastline, top-notch equipment, and outstanding customer service. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced paddleboarder, I highly recommend Ipaddle Miami for a fantastic day on the water. Aymee's dedication and expertise and the warm hospitality of the owner, Manny, create an unforgettable experience, and I can't wait to return for more adventures. In summary, Ipaddle Miami is the go-to place in Miami for stand-up paddleboarding. With a friendly and professional team, breathtaking views, and expert instruction from Aymee, it's an absolute must-visit for anyone looking to enjoy the beauty of the ocean while having a great time on the water. Thank you to owners Manny and Aymee for providing such an incredible experience. Take advantage of this fantastic experience! - 10/16/2023 
read more
Julio A AvatarJulio A
I recently had the privilege of experiencing my second stand-up paddleboarding lesson with Aymee at iPaddleMiami, and once again, it was an exceptional lesson. Aymee has continued to impress me with her dedication to teaching and her ability to enhance my paddleboarding skills. Having already experienced her fantastic instruction in my first lesson, I was eager to see how Aymee would help me progress further. To my delight, she went above and beyond in tailoring the lesson to my needs and helping me fine-tune my techniques. Her keen eye for detail and her patient guidance were instrumental in my growth as a paddleboarder. During this lesson, Aymee shared advanced tips and techniques that I hadn't encountered before. Her ability to break down complex maneuvers into manageable steps made learning them not only possible but also enjoyable. It's evident that she takes immense pride in her students' improvement, and her dedication to my progress was truly appreciated. Manny, the owner of iPaddleMiami, continued to exemplify his welcoming and community-oriented spirit. His genuine interest in his customers' experiences is a testament to the welcoming environment he has created at iPaddleMiami. It's no wonder this place attracts people from all walks of life. - 9/08/2023 
read more
Jnunez8480 AvatarJnunez8480
5 star rating 2nd SUP lesson I recently had the privilege of experiencing my second stand-up paddleboarding lesson with Aymee at iPaddleMiami, and once again, it was an exceptional lesson. Aymee has continued to impress me with her dedication to teaching and her ability to enhance my paddleboarding skills. Having already experienced her fantastic instruction in my first lesson, I was eager to see how Aymee would help me progress further. To my delight, she went above and beyond in tailoring the lesson to my needs and helping me fine-tune my techniques. Her keen eye for detail and her patient guidance were instrumental in my growth as a paddleboarder. During this lesson, Aymee shared advanced tips and techniques that I hadn't encountered before. Her ability to break down complex maneuvers into manageable steps made learning them not only possible but also enjoyable. It's evident that she takes immense pride in her students' improvement, and her dedication to my progress was truly appreciated. Manny, the owner of iPaddleMiami, continued to exemplify his welcoming and community-oriented spirit. His genuine interest in his customers' experiences is a testament to the welcoming environment he has created at iPaddleMiami. It's no wonder this place attracts people from all walks of life. - 9/08/2023 
read more
Shoota 305 AvatarShoota 305
I recently had the pleasure of taking a stand-up paddling class with the amazing instructor, Amy, and it was an experience that exceeded all expectations. Amy's passion for the sport was palpable from the moment the class began, and it truly made the entire session come alive. One of the standout aspects of Amy's teaching style was her clear and concise instructions. Her ability to explain the techniques and maneuvers needed for stand-up paddling made the learning process smooth and enjoyable. Her guidance was easy to follow, even for a beginner like me. What truly impressed me was Amy's dedication to the smallest details. She had an incredible knack for identifying and correcting even the tiniest mistakes, all while maintaining an incredibly patient and encouraging demeanor. Her love for the sport was evident in her commitment to ensuring that each participant felt comfortable and confident on the water. After this class, I'm eagerly looking forward to purchasing more sessions. Amy's expertise and teaching style have ignited a newfound interest in stand-up paddling for me. I'm genuinely grateful to have had her as my instructor, and I can't wait to continue improving my skills under her guidance. If you're looking for a stand-up paddling class that's not only informative but also a whole lot of fun, I wholeheartedly recommend Amy's classes. Her passion, attention to detail, and exceptional teaching approach make for an unforgettable experience. - 8/28/2023 
read more
Jelena Tairovci AvatarJelena Tairovci
Great stuff, so friendly and kind, you will enjoy…highly recommended!! - 8/27/2023 
read more
Noah McCauley AvatarNoah McCauley
Great time paddle boarding with friends! Great tour guides and a really fun time. - 8/19/2023 
read more
Lori AvatarLori
Manny and the crew are amazing! Love the waters, 🐬🐬 swimming right by as you enjoy your day @iPaddle picnic, kayak, and training if you need. Night tours are so cool. - 8/03/2023 
read more
Gil Sever AvatarGil Sever
I took my first SUP lesson with Aymee and it was a great experience. Aymee was was super professional and adapted the lesson to my personal capabilities. I stood up and rowed at the end of the lesson and I immediately booked my next lesson. The equipment and location is also awesome and Manny the owner was also very friendly and helpful. I totally recommend doing it! - 7/18/2023 
read more
Carisse Zorrilla AvatarCarisse Zorrilla
Such a great kayak day! I loved how they gave us so many tips and ensure we felt we knew everything to have a successful day. Will recommend to anyone! - 7/05/2023 
read more
Timothy Epic Games AvatarTimothy Epic Games
The guy who helped us was super nice and it was a great time. - 6/21/2023 
read more
Joseph Franco AvatarJoseph Franco
Awesome Experience; we were able to kayak to 3 different islands without getting close to many boats. Our guide was fun and informed of us everything for a great time! - 6/13/2023 
read more
Judith Siegal AvatarJudith Siegal
This was a fantastic experience for our family. The instructions were clear and helpful, and it simply could not have been better! - 6/12/2023 
read more
Maravue R AvatarMaravue R
Really loved the experience and the instructor was amazing! - 6/10/2023 
read more
Rose Leon AvatarRose Leon
10/10 would recommend the first time I used their delivery service to kayak to stiltsville from Bill Baggs state park w/ my boyfriend for my bday and we recently went on their kayak full moon tour with our family, even though the weather was bad they gave it a chance and waited it out, Martin and Manny were awesome, we will definitely be coming back! - 6/07/2023 
read more
Юрий Зайка AvatarЮрий Зайка
Went for the night tour with Martin and it was exceptional! He is so knowledgeable about the area, always pointing out wildlife and very friendly! It was a pleasant time to spend with him kayaking. P.S. since I was the only one on the tour, he adjusted it up to my willings, so much thank you for that Martin! 🙂 - 6/07/2023 
read more
Armando Del Risco AvatarArmando Del Risco
Súper - 5/31/2023 
read more
Daniella Puig AvatarDaniella Puig
Today my boyfriend rented a double kayak for two hours. Martin was super nice and accommodating, the views from the third island are truly worth it. - 5/27/2023 
read more
Miguel Ángel Alarcon AvatarMiguel Ángel Alarcon
The best place and the best teacher ! Period ! Book it now ! Dale don’t wait ! Book your session now !!! - 5/27/2023 
read more
James Huang AvatarJames Huang
I recently rented kayaks from iPaddle, and it was an outstanding experience. Martin was incredibly kind and patient in explaining the route to us, considering we were first-time kayakers. He took great care to ensure our comfort and provided us with all the necessary equipment. Martin's guidance and presence made us feel safe and confident throughout the trip. We had a truly unforgettable adventure on the water, thanks to Martin's expertise and exceptional customer service. I highly recommend iPaddle for an amazing kayaking experience. - 5/27/2023 
read more
Sebastian Fonseca AvatarSebastian Fonseca
It was great experience! Martin was an amazing instructor! - 5/24/2023 
read more
Patrick Dugarte AvatarPatrick Dugarte
Great host and instructor, Martin showed us the best route for our goal and it was an amazing trip in the bay - 5/24/2023 
read more
Kiki AvatarKiki
Had so much fun out on the water! Martin was extremely helpful and I’ll definitely be visiting again! - 5/24/2023 
read more
Thunder The Chinchilla AvatarThunder The Chinchilla
We had a great trip and lots of fun on the islands! Martin was really helpful and explained everything we had to do to the T. Highly recommend coming here! - 5/24/2023 
read more
Daryl Denson AvatarDaryl Denson
Martin was great he took us on a great tour around pelican island very scenic and great vibes - 5/17/2023 
read more
Star Alove AvatarStar Alove
Martin took care of us ❤️‍🔥 - 5/17/2023 
read more
Emil Fernandez AvatarEmil Fernandez
Came with my brother and friends as part of his bachelor party. It was a great time and Martin was the best! - 5/15/2023 
read more
Zach Hellman AvatarZach Hellman
Perfect spot to kayak for an afternoon. The paddle to pelican island is easy and the island itself is nice to walk around. Marten was very helpful from the moment we arrived and even took a few photos of us on the water! - 5/15/2023 
read more
Sanjay Yeleswaram AvatarSanjay Yeleswaram
Had a great experience kayaking yesterday! Martin was super friendly and very helpful. Took the time to coach us through the whole process. Price was also very affordable. Highly recommend! - 5/14/2023 
read more
Nelson Pineda AvatarNelson Pineda
Very polite very patient at explaining things will definitely come here again , great experience and good price as well ! - 5/13/2023 
read more
Nelson Pineda AvatarNelson Pineda
10/10 definitely check these two brothers out had a great time Perfect place to go with family and enjoy the water - 5/13/2023 
read more
Tom 732 AvatarTom 732
Martin from ipaddlemiami. Is the MAN!!!!!! I absolutely 1000% recommend experiencing this kayak trip with Martin as your guide. Such beautiful views. Even stopped on the island & cracked open some coconuts!!! Very awesome time!!! DO THIS WITH YOUR FRIENDS & FAMILY OR BY YOURSELF OR WHOEVER. Martins a Great dude!!!! - 5/10/2023 
read more
Lisbet Perez hernandez AvatarLisbet Perez hernandez
This is my second time here. I love the freedom and the perfect treat from specially this guy… Martin. Best attention ever - 5/10/2023 
read more
Isabella DeVito AvatarIsabella DeVito
Martin was an awesome tour guide for our full moon night tour! We stopped at an island and had fresh coconut and he showed us iguanas and great views of the city! 10/10 recommend - 5/09/2023 
read more
Tomas Martin AvatarTomas Martin
Martin was great, he showed us the best routes and explained how to get the most out of time with the kayaks, thank you iPaddle Miami, and thanks Martin for being so kind and providing great service for my family and I. 10/10 would recommend to all my friends. - 5/09/2023 
read more
SAINTSINHARMONY AvatarSAINTSINHARMONY
Great experience!! Had a great time!! Martin was very kind and gave great easy to follow instructions! 10 out of 10! - 5/09/2023 
read more
Abigail Stubenbort AvatarAbigail Stubenbort
Would definitely recommend this to everyone! Some friends and I took the late night kayak tour with Martin, who made our entire trip! Martin gave us a small instruction session, took us out to an island, OPENED A COCONUT for us, and took our picture while we were out on the water. Martin also allowed us to see an iguana up close, which was very cool to us since there are no iguanas in our home state. If you’re looking for something cool to do at night this was a great experience that required minimal effort and was full of unique experiences I’ll never forget. - 5/09/2023 
read more
Wesly Wood AvatarWesly Wood
5 star rating First timer Everything was great, we loved it! We didn’t know anything about kayaking. It was very comfortable and non-stressful. - 5/06/2023 
read more
Brennan Scarlata AvatarBrennan Scarlata
If you’re looking to rent kayaks/paddle boards in Miami, iPaddle is the place. One of the best kayak experiences I’ve had!! Martin was such a great guide! - 4/29/2023 
read more
Laura Rama AvatarLaura Rama
Had a lot of fun! Martin is great. He has a variety of boards to choose from. The set-up is very nice. Three of my friends came along just to watch and they also had a good time, as the place is nice just to hang out. An overall great experience! - 4/27/2023 
read more
Sebastian Caballero AvatarSebastian Caballero
Real nice experience. Martinez is the chillest guide out there. He gave us the best service. The islands are pretty nice. I suggest bringing some food if you wanna stay in the first since there’s a seating area over there. Visit the other two if you have the power and energy to complete the journey. If you don’t got sunblock, ask the place that sells water nearby before you go. Recommend you go. - 4/10/2023 
read more
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop